Set the privacy of your Live Streaming in the settings:
Public: everyone can see the live event.
Private: The live stream is only visible to those who enter the access code. The access code can be sent to participants by email.
If you set "private", then the participant code will appear on the right, below the "Status" part.
You can also decide whether your Live session is open or closed. You can keep the live session closed until the day of your event, so that participants cannot access it.
You can also decide whether you want to enable or disable the live chat. If you disable the option, participants will not be able to exchange and share messages on the chat tab.