You have chosen to use a multi-event app and would like to delete one of the events. In this article learn how to do so.
From your event go to, "EVENT INFO" then "Main Info".
Change the status of your event from "Live" to "Draft". Therefore, attendees will not see this event and will no longer be able to access it.
At the bottom of the page, click on "Save".